Purple Sneakers Body Wrapper

2020 Race Calendar

Hi friends! Here’s my 2020 race calendar in case you want to join me for a race at any point in the next 12 months. I will keep this post pinned and will add races as my registration is confirmed.

Saturday, February 8, 2020 – Rock ‘n’ Roll New Orleans 5K
Sunday, February 9, 2020 – Rock ‘n’ Roll New Orleans Half Marathon

Saturday, March 28, 2020 – Rock ‘n’ Roll DC (Half Marathon)

Sunday, April 5, 2020 – Cherry Blossom Ten Mile Run
Saturday, April 18, 2020 – Star Wars Rival Run 10K
Sunday, April 19, 2020 – Star Wars Rival Run Half Marathon

Sunday, May 3, 2020 – Frederick Running Festival* (Half Marathon)
Sunday, May 17, 2020 – Marine Corps Devil Dog Double

Saturday, June 6, 2020 – Baltimore 10 Miler*

Saturday, October 17, 2020 – Baltimore Running Festival* (Half Marathon)

Saturday, November 7, 2020 – Wine & Dine 10K
Sunday, November 8, 2020 – Wine & Dine Half Marathon

* Referral links.